Navigation überspringen
Startseite
search
contact
disclaimer
Deutsch
Addresses / Professionals
Shooting Permits
Guidelines
Application Forms
Motiv Disposer
Touristic films & tv contribution
Locations
Addresses
Companies
Professionals
Authorities
Film Commission
Team
Partners / Networks
German Film Commissions
EUFCN
AFCI
directory
media.net berlinbrandenburg e.V.
Politics and Administration
Publications
BBFC FILM CREW NIGHT
funding / medienboard
About
Funding
Funding Guide
New Media Funding
Events
Press
Creative Europe Media
facts and figures
The Region
Emergency Phone Numbers
Voltage
Dialing Codes
Currency
Measures
Climate & Weather
Architecture
Maps
Production Index
Movie
TV Movie
Documentary
Short Film
Cartoon
Series (Web/TV)

Start   Addresses   Professionals  Suchergebnisse

Seite druckenAlle BranchenErgebnis

Branche: journalist

23 Ergebnis(se)
Sortieren nach
1

dokurecherche

Weserstrasse 204, 12047 Berlin
Telefon: 0163 28 04 48 8, E-Mail: wahl@dokurecherche.de, Internet: http://www.dokurecherche.de
Details
2
3

Locationbüro Sattel Fessel Fouquet

Steinstraße 27, 10119 Berlin, Mitte
Telefon: 030 41 71 75 70, E-Mail: locations@gmx.de, Internet: http://www.locationbüro.de
Details
4

Martin Bayer

14057 Berlin, Charlottenburg
Telefon: 030 30 10 60 23, E-Mail: bayer@wartist.org, Internet: http://www.wartist.org
Details
5

Kristoffer Born

10437 Berlin
Telefon: 0177 45 91 62 8, E-Mail: born@toffilms.de, Internet: http://www.toffilms.de
Details
6

Diplom-Sozialwissenscha Christiane Ulrike Cannizzo-Marcus

13359 Berlin, Wedding
Telefon: 030 53 08 31 66, E-Mail: post@christiane-cannizzo.de / cumarcus@gmail.com, Internet: http://www.christiane-cannizzo.de
Details
7

Peter Degener

14467 Potsdam
Telefon: 0178 60 06 06 9, E-Mail: peter.degener@googlemail.com
Details
8

Nikolas Feireiss

14197 Berlin, Wilmersdorf
Telefon: 0170 23 47 31 3, E-Mail: nikolas@feireiss.com, Internet: http://www.feireiss.com
Details
9
10

Nikolas Gleber / ENGEE

10247 Berlin, Friedrichshain
Telefon: 01578 27 57 37 6, E-Mail: ENGEEberlin@ENGEE.de, Internet: http://www.engee.de
Details

powered by THECMS 4.0